Kitesurf Camps & Events in the best kitesurfing destinations

Kitesurf Camps & Events in the best kitesurfing destinations

Welcome to our KBC Kite Events

What’s included:

  • 6 days of professional instruction for 5-6 hours each day, with a maximum of 6 students per instructor
  • One free practice day
  • KBC Event lycra or shirt
  • Reduced surcharge for equipment rental
  • Free storage for your own kiting gear (at KBC Events in El Gouna and Dakhla)

In case of a windless day, we will offer other group activities, e.g. wakeboarding (El Gouna), SUP, snorkelling, information about materials or a self-rescue workshop. Most activities are included in the event price.

At a KBC Kite Event, you will spend a week under the professional guidance and coaching of our VDWS-certified teaching team. The event has been designed for all kitesurfers, from absolute beginners with no previous experience through intermediate and advanced levels.

For the entire week of the event you may store your kiting gear with us at no charge or – for a surcharge – rent the latest F-ONE kitesurfing gear. In the evenings, you can look forward to a programme of fun-filled barbecues, restaurant visits and parties, depending on the destination.

Please note: Most of the KBC Events we offer only in German and English language. The KBC Event in Tarifa and Dakhla is in English.

Choose one of our event destinations.

KITESURFEN UND FREUNDE FÜRS LEBEN TREFFEN

Kite Event Destinations

Event Dakhla | Morocco

In Dakhla a huge kitesurf area awaits you, absolutely beginner-friendly and windproof: The wind statistics promise 320 kite wind days a year – an oasis for kite surfers. In the KBC Kite Event you stay in the comfortably equipped bungalow complex with luxurious amenities such as freshwater pool, hammam and fitness studio.

KBC Event Dakhla

Event El Gouna | Egypt

No matter what level: At KBC El Gouna you will find the best conditions to experience an unforgettable kitesurf event and make great progress. Enjoy the sun, the turquoise waters, the constant wind and our two kilometers of lagoons of shallow water – one of the largest shallow area of the Red Sea. (Events: from February to November)

KBC Event El Gouna

Event Tarifa | Spain

Our center in Spain is located in Europe's Capital of Wind – the Kitesurf Mecca Tarifa. Expect long sandy beaches, lots of wind and a great team that will surely teach you kitesurfing and new tricks. After kitesurfing you can enjoy the old town atmosphere, party nights and the wonderful landscape. (Events: October, November)

KBC Event Tarifa

Event Sicily | Italy

In Sicily, a top practice kitesurf spot with a huge shallow area, great wind and Mediterranean temperatures is waiting for you. In the KBC Kite Event you will learn with maximum hip-deep water. During the breaks, relax at our mobile station right on the spot. You live in the cosy Villa Vajarassa, the winery in the middle of the vineyards. (Events: from May to October)

KBC Event Sizilien

Event Calender

Please note: Accommodation is not included in the event price.

El Gouna | Egypt

KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
May 24, 24 - May 30, 24
489 €
KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
Jun 14, 24 - Jun 20, 24
489 €
KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
Jun 21, 24 - Jun 27, 24
489 €
KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
Jul 12, 24 - Jul 18, 24
489 €
KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
Aug 23, 24 - Aug 29, 24
489 €
KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
Aug 30, 24 - Sep 05, 24
489 €
KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
Sep 13, 24 - Sep 19, 24
489 €
KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
Sep 20, 24 - Sep 26, 24
489 €
KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
Sep 27, 24 - Oct 03, 24
489 €
KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
Oct 04, 24 - Oct 10, 24
489 €
KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
Oct 18, 24 - Oct 24, 24
489 €
KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
Oct 25, 24 - Oct 31, 24
489 €
KBC Event El Gouna
Places available.
Nov 08, 24 - Nov 14, 24
489 €

Sicily | Italy

KBC Event Sicily
Jun 15, 24 - Jun 21, 24
523,00 €
KBC Event Sicily
Jul 20, 24 - Jul 26, 24
523,00 €
KBC Event Sicily
Aug 10, 24 - Aug 16, 24
523,00 €
KBC Event Sicily
Sep 07, 24 - Sep 13, 24
523,00 €
KBC Event Sicily
Oct 19, 24 - Oct 25, 24
523,00 €

Tarifa | Spain

KBC Event Tarifa
Jun 08, 24 - Jun 14, 24
499,00 €
KBC Event Tarifa
Oct 19, 24 - Oct 25, 24
499,00 €
KBC Event Tarifa
Nov 16, 24 - Nov 22, 24
499,00 €
KBC Event Tarifa
Dec 07, 24 - Dec 13, 24
499,00 €

Dakhla | Morocco

KBC Kite Event Dakhla
Just 2 places left.
Jun 07, 24 - Jun 13, 24
479 €
KBC Kite Event Dakhla
Just 3 places left.
Jun 14, 24 - Jun 20, 24
479 €
KBC Kite Event Dakhla
Just 3 places left.
Jun 30, 24 - Jul 06, 24
479 €

Equipment pool & Event Team

Kitesurf Equipment Rental F-ONE at KBC

The Event Equipment Pool

If you book the pool of material for your event for a small additional charge, you will have complete equipment of kite, board and harness during your entire event week. You choose from our top equipment pool of F-ONE and always have the right size for you.

Your best travel offer

Event Team

We will be kitesurfing with you in the best areas of the world, helping you reach your goals, getting to know the country and its people and having a great time with you. We are all experienced, professional kite instructors and have been active in the KBC network for years. We love what we do and we look forward to celebrating your learning success in kitesurfing. Do you have any question?

Send an email to the KBC Event team

Your accommodation

Hotel Dakhla Club in Morocco

Hotel Dakhla Club

You live in the new bungalow complex directly at the spot. The special features of the hotel make the kite school-hotel combo unique on the lagoon: large freshwater pool, hammam, massage and fitness area.

KBC Event Dakhla
High Flyers Hostel in tarifa

High Flyers Tarifa

You stay at High Flyers, the friendly hostel in the heart of Tarifa's old town. Beautiful double rooms await you here. You can relax on the roof terrace and enjoy a great view of the sunset over the Atlantic Ocean.

KBC Event Tarifa
Villa Vajarassa in Sicily

Vajarassa Sicily

In the KBC Kite Event Sicily you live in the romantic villa surrounded by vineyards and olive groves. Here, after kitesurfing, you will also have access to KBC guests and the team. In the evening we meet at the long table in the idyllic courtyard.

KBC Event Sicily
Hotel Mosaique in El Gouna

Mosaique El Gouna

The 4-star Hotel Mosaique is centrally located near the Kite Club (10 minutes on foot). Breakfast and dinner are served on the terrace overlooking the harbor. After kiting, relax in the swimming pool, pool bar or indulge in the LAX Spa.

KBC Event El Gouna

Contact

Advice

You have general questions about kitesurfing, you don't know which course suits you best and you would like some advice?

Isabelle is happy to advise and help you:

+49 211 83832780 (Sun-Fri 9am-5pm)

travel@kiteboarding-club.com
KBC Travel advise and offers

Travel offer from the experts

Are you looking for a complete package with flights, accommodation and kite services?

The sun + fun team is our competent partner for sport holidays worldwide. They will tailor-make your holiday with additional services such as sports, rental cars and more at the best price. saf@kbc-world.com

Request a travel offer

KBC Kitesurf Shop Discount Membership

Offers and discounts

With the KBC Friends Card, KBC's discount and benefits card, you get up to 50% off in the "KBC Friends Area" of our KBC Online Shop, a 10% discount on the spot usage fee from your second visit to KBC and great discounts at many local restaurants, activities and shops.

Learn more about the KBC Friends card

Kitesurf Camps & Events in den besten Kiterevieren

Kitesurf Camps & Events in den besten Kiterevieren

Willkommen im KBC Kite Event

Leistungen im KBC Kite Event

  • professionelle Schulung an 6 Tagen á 5-6h mit max. 6 Schülern pro Lehrer
  • ein Tag freie Übungszeit
  • KBC Event Lycra oder Shirt
  • Materialpool zum vergünstigten Aufpreis
  • kostenlose Lagerung deines eigenen Kitematerials (beim KBC Event El Gouna und Dakhla)

Sollte es mal einen windlosen Tag geben, unternehmen wir gemeinsame Aktivitäten wie z.B. Wakeboarden (El Gouna), SUP, Schnorcheln, Materialkunde oder ein Selfrescue-Seminar. Die meisten Aktivitäten sind im Eventpreis inbegriffen.

Im KBC Kite Event wirst du eine Woche lang von unserem erfahrenen, professionellen Lehrteam betreut und trainiert. Das Event richtet sich an alle Kitesurfer, egal ob absoluter Neuling ohne Vorerfahrung, Aufsteiger oder Fortgeschrittener.

Während der gesamten Eventwoche kannst du dein Kitematerial gratis bei uns lagern oder gegen einen Aufpreis das neueste F-ONE Kitesurfmaterial leihen.

Abends bieten wir dir ein geselliges Programm an. Je nach Destination sind das Grillabende, Restaurantbesuche und Partys.

Wähle eines unserer Event Ziele.

Kitesurfen und Freunde fürs Leben treffen

Kite Event Reiseziele

Event Dakhla | Marokko

In Dakhla erwartet dich ein riesiges Kiterevier, absolut anfängertauglich und windsicher: Die Windstatistik verspricht 320 Kitewindtage im Jahr – eine Oase für Kitesurfer udn Wingfoiler. Im Kite Event Dakhla wohnst du in der komfortabel ausgestatteten Bungalowanlage mit luxuriösen Vorzügen wie Süßwasserpool, Hamam und Fitnesstudio. (Events im Juni und September)

KBC Event Dakhla

Event Sizilien | Italien

In Sizilien wartet ein top Übungsrevier mit riesigem Stehbereich, einer hohen Windausbeute und mediterranen Temperaturen auf dich. Im Kite Event lernst du bei maximal hüfttiefem Wasser. In den Pausen entspannst du an unserer mobilen Station direkt am Spot. Du wohnst in der urigen Villa Vajarassa, dem Weingut inmitten der Weinfelder. (Events: von Mai bis Oktober)

KBC Event Sizilien

Event El Gouna | Ägypten

Egal welches Level: Am KBC El Gouna findest du die besten Bedingungen um ein unvergessliches Kite Event zu erleben und schnell Fortschritte zu machen. Genieße die Sonne, das türkisfarbene Wasser, konstanten Wind und unsere 2 mehrere Quadratkilometer große Lagunen mit seichtem Wasser – das größte Stehrevier des Roten Meers. (Events: von Februar bis November)

KBC Event El Gouna

Event Tarifa | Spanien

Unser Center in Spanien liegt in der Windhauptstadt Europas - im Kitesurfmekka Tarifa. Dich erwarten lange Sandstrände, viel Wind und ein tolles Team, dass dir Kitesurfen und neue Tricks sicher vermittelt. Nach dem Kitesurfen kannst du das Altstadt Flair, Partynächte und die wunderbare Landschaft geniessen.

KBC Event Tarifa

Event Kalender

Bitte beachte: Die Unterkunft ist im Event Preis nicht enthalten.

Sizilien | Italien

Tarifa | Spanien

KBC Event Tarifa
21.10.22 - 27.10.22
10:30-19:30 Uhr
499,00 €
KBC Event Tarifa
28.10.22 - 03.11.22
10:30-19:30 Uhr
499,00 €
KBC Event Tarifa
04.11.22 - 10.11.22
10:30-19:30 Uhr
499,00 €
KBC Event Tarifa
10.03.23 - 16.03.23
499,00 €
KBC Event Tarifa
17.03.23 - 23.03.23
499,00 €
KBC Event Tarifa
24.03.23 - 30.03.23
499,00 €

Materialpool & Event Team

Dein Equipment Pool

Buchst du für einen kleinen Aufpreis den Materialpool zu deinem Event, steht dir während deiner gesamten Eventwoche eine komplette Ausrüstung aus Kite, Board und Trapez zur Verfügung. Du wählst aus unserem top Equipment-Pool von F-ONE und hast immer die genau für dich passende Größe.

Dein Komplettangebot

Event Team

Wir kitesurfen mit dir in den besten Revieren der Welt, helfen dir deine Ziele zu erreichen, lernen Land und Leute kennen und verbringen eine tolle Zeit mit dir. Wir sind alle erfahrene, professionelle Kitelehrer und jahrelang im KBC-Netzwerk aktiv. Wir lieben was wir tun und freuen uns mit dir deine Lernerfolge beim Kitesurfen zu feiern.

Kontakt zum Event-Team

Deine Event Unterkunft

Hotel Dakhla Club in Marokko

Hotel Dakhla Club

Du wohnst in der neuen Bungalow Anlage direkt am Spot. Die besondere Ausstattung des Hotels macht die Kiteschul-Hotel-Kombi einzigartig an der Lagune: großer Süßwasserpool, Hamam, Massage und Fitnessbereich.

KBC Event Dakhla
Surfers Residence Tarifa

Dein Hostel in Tarifa

Du wohnst in der Surfers Residence im Herzen der Altstadt von Tarifa. Hier warten schöne Doppelzimmer und Studios auf dich. Auf der Dachterasse kannst du wunderbar entspannen und hast eine tolle Aussicht auf den Sonnenuntergang über dem Atlantik.

KBC Event Tarifa
Villa Vajarassa in Sizilien

Vajarassa Sizilien

Im KBC Kite Event Sizilien wohnst du in der romantischen Villa inmitten von Weinfeldern und Olivenhainen. Hier hast du auch nach dem Kitesurfen Anschluss an die KBC Gäste und das Team. Abends treffen wir uns an der langen Tafel im idyllischen Innenhof.

KBC Event Sizilien
Hotel Mosaique in El Gouna

Mosaique El Gouna

Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Mosaique liegt zentral und unweit des Kite Clubs (10 Minuten zu Fuß). Frühstück und Abendessen genießt du auf der Terrasse mit Hafenblick. Nach dem Kiten entspannst du im Swimmingpool, an der Poolbar oder lässt dich im LAX Spa verwöhnen.

KBC Event El Gouna

Kontakt

Beratung & Fragen

Du hast allgemeine Fragen zum Kitesurfen, weißt nicht, welcher Kurs am besten zu dir passt und möchtest dich gerne beraten?

Jessy berät dich sehr gerne und hilft dir gerne weiter:

Tel. +49 211 83832780 (Mo-Sa 9-18 Uhr)

Deine Frage per E-Mail senden

travel@kiteboarding-club.com

Reiseangebot vom Experten

Du suchst noch ein Komplettpaket mit Flügen, Unterkunft und Kiteleistung?

Das Team von sun + fun ist unser kompetenter Partner für Kitereisen weltweit. Sie stellen dir deinen Urlaub individuell mit Zusatzleistungen wie Sport, Mietwagen und mehr flexibel zum Bestpreis zusammen.

Reiseangebot anfordern

SaF@Kiteboarding-Club.com

Kitesurfen lernen – die besten Tipps

Du möchtest endlich Kitesurfen lernen? Hier findest du die wichtigsten Informationen, um Kitesurfen sicher und professionell zu lernen.

Kiten – alles was du wissen musst